REGARDING THE RESPONSE OF ROSHEED MUSTOPHA AL-KHOORIJEE TO MY REFUTATION ON HIM

All perfect praise is for Allaah alone. We beseech His peace and blessing upon Muhammad (sollaLloohu ‘alayhi wa sallam).

In response to the errors of Rosheed Mustopha (the trees and birds professor) which I exposed because of his unrepentant nature regarding statements of bad mannerisms, threats, lies, and ignorance, he said, “There is a statement I said last week, but I didn’t know that was the manner with which I said it. When I was called (on phone) regarding it, I listened to it and discovered that what I said was different from what I intended to say. It happens a lot. I said when I was reading the Qur’aan in Ilesha prison, a place where I was asked to go learn my lessons…I said while I was reciting the Qur’aan, the Qur’aan almost became tired. I didn’t know I said this statement. I intended saying something different entirely, and there was no one who notified me…The worst path of it is that those hizbees, tadoomunu and co are spreading it on social networks that I am now a kaafir. They said that is the end of me. They said I declared that the Qur’aan is created.” [Time: 1:35-3:22]

First of all, you said that statement of kufr because of your bragging attitude. Who cares about your recitation of the Qur’aan? Is it that same recitation of qiyaamah as qiyawmoh? You said the same thing in this audio clip while shielding yourself from the error. Learn how to focus on improving yourself. May Allaah free you from the prison of Muhammad ‘Aliyy Jabata. Whomsoever Allaah guides, none can misguide, and whomsoever Allaah leaves astray, none can guide.

As for your statement, ‘…and there was no one who notified me’, yes, it is expected because it is a sitting of ignorance led by an ignoramus. In real sittings of knowledge, students are always attentive; they care about the knowledge, not personality. By Allaah, I have witnessed students of knowledge correcting their teachers in many sittings of knowledge when they (the teachers) made obvious mistakes. These are conscious minded students.

As for your statement, ‘the worst path of it is that those hizbees, tadoomunu and co are spreading it on social networks that I am now a kaafir’, I give thanks to Allaah that I am not a member of those people you’re referring to. I beseech Allaah to keep me steadfast upon the way of the pious predecessors. Let’s set the record straight; I never declared you as a kaafir. I am not a takfeereey like you. You hold some scholars of Islaam to be kuffar because of the mathematics of Muhammad ‘Aliyy Jabata al-Khoorijee. How did you know that they all meant what they said since you claim that you said something different from what you intended? What about the possibility of ruling upon inauthentic narrations? Did you consider that before declaring them as kuffar? Hastiness upon ignorance! If you died after saying that statement of kufr and we judge you with it, claiming it is your last statement, would that be just? If I didn’t point it out, will any of your bedbugs notice it and notify you even if they listen to it a hundred times? Do you think many of them are really after knowledge? May Allaah make it easy for you to recognize that you’ve been trapped!

It is possible that the tadomunu ‘elegbes’ and their counterparts in ‘tmc’ shared/copied the post, edited it and added some junks to it in order to nail their ‘enemy’. I am not in anyway concerned about that because I never sent them. I care about the truth. There is no much difference between you and them. ‘Elegbes’

Besides, your cohorts didn’t convey everything to you. I asked many questions in those write ups, but I will mention a few here. Help us solve them as you did regarding this one. The trees and birds professor, I will be expecting to hear from you.

Rosheed Mustopha, who is that person who revealed all the powers he has in this world to you? Is he a Nigerian? Where did he get those powers from? Is he presently in this country?

Rosheed Mustopha, you claimed that the most meritorious time you spent ‘nigbesi aye ee’ (in your life) was your time in the prison. When do you plan to go back in order to continue with the merits? Why did you leave the place after the jail term?

Rosheed Mustopha, since you claimed that doctorate degree is about writing on trees and birds, what is the name of the bird that Shaykh Soolih Fawzaan wrote about before being awarded the degree? When is your teacher, Muhammad ‘Aliyy Jabata going to write about trees and birds? How about mentioning some people whose years of studying for the doctorate degree was about trees and birds?

Rosheed Mustopha, since you claimed no thanawiyy student in the whole of Nigeria knows better than you, how about coming for a test on recitation of the Qur’aan with some hidaadee students? Let’s see how you will pronounce qiyaamah. ‘Olodo rabata, oju eja loo mo je’

Rosheed Mustopha, since you claimed that all the Muslims you’ve declared as kuffar are indeed kuffar before Allaah. How did you know? Any revelation on the fact that you’re infallible as to distributing the certificate of Jahannam to the Muslims? What is the ruling of this claim that you’re infallible? Ma’asiyah or Kufr?

The bottom line is that you still have a long way to go. May Allaah guide you and every other person entrapped in Muhammad ‘Aliyy Jabata’s prison!

I beseech Allaah to show us the truth as being the truth and to grant us its following, and to show us misguidance as misguidance and to make it easy for us to abstain from it.

May prayers and peace be upon Muhammad (sollaLloohu ‘alayhi wa sallam), his respected households and companions, and on the generality of the Muslims who follow them upon goodness till the end of time.

Aboo Aaishah Al Odeomeey

Leave a Reply

